can mah....stick ur bro inside the intake...confirm can blow kaw kaw ...nop.... my car won't makes me happy... sad only la... cannot blow 1....![]()
can mah....stick ur bro inside the intake...confirm can blow kaw kaw ...

ya tats right, ask Taikor Jin,he is sifu in this thing, i pop in to look look see see,nowadays so busy![]()

bro...u release the throttle pedal then u will experience less suction loh...then throttle again to get the full suction of your Civic Vtec powerthats "Sucks" i guess...
---------- Post added at 02:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:30 AM ----------
hahahaha... Taikor Tohsan, u must b kidding man... u la the most respectable sifu from time to time.... shld ask u... i'm oso very busy lately...![]()
bro...u release the throttle pedal then u will experience less suction loh...then throttle again to get the full suction of your Civic Vtec power
taikor...u got maid nvm..for us...don't have..then that is our only way...i just get my maid better than put my dick on hell hot engine....:proud:
get sr16 vvl neo N1 spec. can tapao b16b easily. haha...
my friend mating his SR20 na with sr16 vvl neo ... tested 1 before ... very very sooooong man
taikor...u got maid nvm..for us...don't have..then that is our only way...
damn.....u very good in this...should open one business liaw...u oso can get a maid, but share wit ur fren ma... cheaper than KK ler... ehhehehehe...
rm450 per month, share wit 10 frens, each month u only need to paid rm45, then divided 30 days.... rm1.50 per day.... how cheap can it b ler... hahahahaha.... if u need more, rent to other fren ma, let says u ask for rm25 per time, just rent it out 3 times per month, then u ma Fck for free, still got a few 10 ringgit to yam cha wit us ma...:proud::proud::proud:
damn.....u very good in this...should open one business liaw...
so mean that u got free maid ah....so can rent to Luke or not..? we pay RM3/- to you...just need for few hours
takor..RM10 very lousy wan....Can get china mali 1 anot ... ?
If got i want leh, i willing to pay RM10 per session !!!
takor..RM10 very lousy wan....

so mean that u got free maid ah....so can rent to Luke or not..? we pay RM3/- to you...just need for few hours

u oso can get a maid, but share wit ur fren ma... cheaper than KK ler... ehhehehehe...
rm450 per month, share wit 10 frens, each month u only need to paid rm45, then divided 30 days.... rm1.50 per day.... how cheap can it b ler... hahahahaha.... if u need more, rent to other fren ma, let says u ask for rm25 per time, just rent it out 3 times per month, then u ma Fck for free, still got a few 10 ringgit to yam cha wit us ma...:proud::proud::proud:
Can get china mali 1 anot ... ?
If got i want leh, i willing to pay RM10 per session !!!
like tat I add another RM10.69 to see our Lil-Pig sharpening his drive-shaft![]()
ofcos baby... if dunno how to calculated, then how to torture those maid in my house ler... force them to work 18hour per day ma....

I dont want no thanks...You can enjoy this before you marry JIN present for you...
---------- Post added at 07:07 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:06 AM ----------
Maths sure you get A right in school???
---------- Post added at 07:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:07 AM ----------
WOW so cheap la you... go find expensive one... cheap things sure you wont be satisfied....
taikor..no need to sponsor him lar....he got money...no time nia
walau leh...no human right in your house....u r sure only lousy boss...![]()
hi bro...if tomoro we go until...gohtong jaya evryvody argee.....!!!!!
wow, genting TT again?? quote]
come and join us...
Don't want lar, as tohsan said, sharpen my driveshaft only wut..... wut 4 pay so much ..... If want good quality chick, then we'll meet on sat night @ BArcelona !!!
---------- Post added at 03:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:47 PM ----------
Bro, who say i got money wor ..... Both time n money also dun have leh, damn broke lately, need to sell backside at chow kit liao !!!
bro..who call u to gamble with ppl for pool?